ABOUT

Passion for food, premium design and the love for spending time outdoors with family and friends is what brought Quan alive. Now, we would like to invite you to enjoy it too.

Quan team

AIRFLOW DESIGN

Burning wood is much different than burning charcoal. It is more difficult to handle. This is the reason why we spent many hours engineering Quan. Carefully designed channels and vents inside the structure provide sufficient and adjustable airflow. All this results in a more stable and efficient burning process, causing less smoke. It also makes it easier to start the fire at first, as well as it helps to keep the walls restrainedly cooler.


QUAN SYSTEM

There are many ways to use Quan thanks to a growing number of accessories:

  • Gourmet
  • Heat
  • Cooking
  • Grilling
  • Smoking
  • Wok
  • Spit roasting

PROJECTS

For all our Quan enthusiasts we have our most exclusive offer. We will help you individually design and arrange your private or commercial outdoor space. Contact your local Quan Dealer for details.

CONTACT

Follow us on:  



International sales

sales@quangarden.art
+48 502 525 661



Middle East

Tomasz Wolski
tomasz.wolski@quangarden.art
+974 6667 6055


Switzerland

Urs Zweifel
urs.zweifel@quangarden.art
+41 79 457 44 84


Slovakia

Dušan Divko
dusan.divko@quangarden.art
+421 905 530 973

Belgium


sales@quangarden.art


Netherlands

Marco Arntz
marco.arntz@quangarden.art
+31 637 19 73 87


Austria

Volker Hartl
volker.hartl@quangarden.art
+43 676 88 573 777


Mallorca & Balearic Islands

Klaus Wachter
klaus.wachter@quangarden.art
+34 69 44 5 11 98


United Kingdom

Peter Krawczyk
peter.krawczyk@quangarden.art
+44 7908 47 16 16


Ireland & Scotland

Michael Hogan
michael.hogan@quangarden.art
+353 868 13 22 59


Poland

Piotr Kurczewski
piotr.kurczewski@quangarden.art
+48 508 79 08 40


Bulgaria

Christopher Shannon
christopher.shannon@quangarden.art
+359 878 870 784


Germany

Sarah Hattwich
sarah.hattwich@quangarden.art
+49 56 01 89 47 54

Follow us on:  

Copyright © 2017 Quan Garden Art
Quan Garden Art, Syzan Sp z o.o., Krzemieniecka 2 94-030 Lodz, Poland, Vat Reg No. 728-23-97-407
Quan Garden Art and its logo are registered trademarks of Syzan sp z o.o. Designs of all our products are registered at the European Union Intellectual Property Office.